Millions of dollars in commercial real estate transactions have been consummated and income earned!  And more . . . on the way!

Shopping Centers Sold, Restaurants Sold, Apartment Buildings Sold, Retail and  Industrial Buildings Leased and Sold, Resorts Sold, Land Sold, Manufacturing Businesses Sold, Hotels Sold, Golf Courses Sold, Commercial Buildings Sold, Land Sold, Subdivisions Sold, Motels Sold, Trailer Parks Sold, Businesses Sold, Development Land Sold, Office Buildings Sold, and many more on the way!

Technology  will  never  replace Realtors..
"Realtors with Technology"  will ..

It takes a 60 minute Training Program conducted in your office over the phone to bring you up to speed on the Internet.  In the seminars that I do, I talk about the fact that 90% of the brokers have not really arrived on the Internet in an effective fashion.  

The following Executive Members have gone through the Training and Orientation Program and have served their clients successfully and made money.  

No matter where in the world you are, you will benefit from this Training Program.  It is one thing to have a jet outside your door.  It sounds good.  You can fly all around the world.  However if you do not know how to fly it, you are not going anywhere.  For over ten years we have been learning what it takes to succeed using information technology.  And now you get the benefit in one 60 minute session AND you also get a year long membership to learn how to work Have and Want Information in YOUR marketplace that is making these brokers thousands of dollars.

We have worked with a lot of "tough" brokers, and all of them have thanked us for staying with them when others would have given up on them.  The reason?  We are inspired by all the successes and we look forward to your successes when you join.

On this service it really is not the listings that are most important, it is the people.  There are many benefits of developing relationships with others on this service.  When there is trust and respect, many doors open for you. Your integrity counts.  This world is smaller than you think.

Look for opportunities to develop relationships. 

If you are skeptical, then call one of our members today.  

We believe that every member on this service will do deals.  However there is a responsibility on your to look after your information.  We will teach you to place information in a quality manner and work it effectively to trigger responses from the marketplace. 

The following are some Executive Members who have sold and/or leased anywhere from one to 20 properties.  And they are all working on their next deal.  Once you learn how to work have and want information through ICI World, it unlocks a whole world of opportunities for you to make money and serve people better and smarter.  This can benefit you, your family and your clients immensely.  

Where to start on the Internet?  Right here!  

Call now no matter where in the world you live and work 416-214-4875 and ask for Gary. 

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Rick Odegaard, BA, FRI
Broker
London Commercial Realty Inc.
519-473-4661
odegaard@wwdc.com
Bill Bradley
Re/Max About Town Realty Inc.
905-842-7000
boyne@passport.ca
John Alkins, Broker
Alkins Real Estate Ltd.
416-231-7411
jalkins@trebnet.com
Brian Morrison, Associate Broker
Royal LePage Grand Locations Real Etate
519-846-0959
bmorri1060@aol.com
Habib Quadri, Sales Representative
Sutton Group Realty Systems Inc.
416-762-4200
hquadri@trebnet.com
Murray Gibbons, Sales Representative,
Patrick Hurley Real Estate
519-443-8653
mgibbons@nornet.on.ca
Stephen K. Rath, Associate Broker
Royal LePage RCR Realty
Bus. 905-939-2000
EMail: stephenkrath@hotmail.com
www.realestate1o1.com
Joe Bulger, Broker
Pentel Realty Ltd.
Bus. 905-372-2211
jbulger@eagle.ca

Randal Furlan, Associate Broker
Coldwell Banker Excel Realty Services Inc.
Bus. 1-800-788-4666
EMail: furlan@msn.com

John Campisano, Associate Broker
Re/Max Niagara Realty Ltd.
Bus. 905-356-9600
EMail: campi@iaw.on.ca

Alfred Story, Sales Representative
Shelley PYM Realty
Bus. 905-562-7991
EMail: astory@sprint.ca

Gordon Morrell, CCIM, Associate Broker
Peak Realty
Bus. 519-747-0231
EMail: morrell@sentex.net

Chandrakant Sachdev, M.B.I.M., Real Estate Broker
Rainbow Allstar Realty Inc.
Bus. 905-948-1770
EMail: tsachdev@trebnet.com

Ray & John Jarvis, Broker/Owner
HomeLife Muskoka Real Estate Ltd.
Bus. 705-789-1737
EMail: jarvis@vianet.on.ca

Charles Umpherson, CCIM, FRI, Broker
Umpherson Realty Inc.
Bus. 613-396-5567
EMail: umphercl@blvl.igs.net

Frank Magnus, Broker
Bagot Realty Inc.
Bus. 905-831-8879
EMail: fmagnus@trebnet.com

Bruce Cooke, BBA, CCIM, Commercial Sales Representative
Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty
Bus. 613-966-6060
EMail: becooke@ccim.net

Dave Sohal, Broker
Bridgecan Realty
Bus. 905-332-2322
EMail: dsohal@bridgecan.com

Marga Weigel, CCIM, PhD, Associate Broker
Re/Max Real Estate Centre Inc.
Bus. 519-741-0950
EMail: mweigel@ionline.net

Paul Wagner, BA, Broker
Royal LePage - Crown Realty Services Inc.
Bus. 519-241-4947
EMail: pjwagner@compuserve.com

Claude Beaudoin, Chartered Real Estate Agent
T.A.P.P. Realty Inc.
Bus. 819-771-7799
EMail: tapp.realty@immeuble.outaouais.qc.ca

Alex Brigante, Broker
Network Realty Ltd.
Bus. 416-630-9684 303

Gilles Brunet, Broker
Coldwell Banker Charles Marsh Real Estate Inc.
Bus. 705-566-6111
EMail: brunetg@vianet.on.ca

John Perruzza, Sales Representative
Network Realty Ltd.
Bus. 416-630-8060
EMail: johnperruzza@attcanada.net

Chester Stocki, Sales Representative
sutton group - executive realty (1993) inc.
Bus. 905-571-7000
EMail: cstocki@speedline.ca

Mohan Maharaj, President
Aspire Management Realty Ltd.
Bus. 403-424-7157
EMail: aspire@connect.ab.ca

Rosemary Barfoot, Sales Representative
RE/MAX Welland Realty Ltd.
Bus. 905-732-4426 236
EMail: roe1@vaxxine.com

Peter Benninger, Broker, Commercial Division
Coldwell Banker Peter Benninger Realty
Bus. 519-743-5211
EMail: pbenninger@coldwellbanker.com

Al Wenghofer, Broker
Trans-Continental Inc.
Bus. 705-741-1277
EMail: awenghofer@home.com

Lou Grottola, Sales Representative
Re/Max Cataract City Realty (1991) Ltd.
Bus. 905-356-9600
EMail: grottola@gro-corp.com

Ray Floyd, Sales Representative
Royal LePage Your Community Realty
Bus. 416-822-9454
EMail: rfloyd22@aol.com

Paul Hatorp, Associate Broker
The Rodger Bailey Realty Corp.
Bus. 905-688-0421
EMail: hatorpetzel@sprint.ca

Arnold Sandler, P.Eng.
Sandler Mergers & Acquisitions
905-628-4419
sandler@icom.ca
Derek Green, Sales Representative
Re/Max Eastern Realty Inc.
Bus. 705-743-9111
derangreen@yahoo.com
John Bujouves, Sales Representative
Coldwell Banker 1st London Real Estate Services Inc.
Bus. 519-642-4900
jbujouves@odyssey.on.ca
Pat McNeil, CCIM
Koyl Commercial Real Estate Royal LePage
Bus. 306-668-1817
koyl@dlcwest.com
Ron Bobker, President
Spectrum Environmental
Bus. 905-842-6411
ronbobker@chaltis.ca
Timothy Mattioli, Sales Representative
Re/Max Escarpment Realty Inc.
Bus. 905-575-5478
matioli@icom.ca
Ben Van Dyk
Realty World Info Market Group
Coaldale, Alberta
403-345-5100
infomark@agt.net
Lou Goedemondt, FRI
Goedmondt Real Estate Limited
Bus. 705-734-4615
Janet Coulter
Coldwell Banker Graham Thomson Real Estate
613-384-6897
coulter@kos.net
 
Paul Byers, Associate Broker
Century 21 Twin County Realty Ltd.
519-372-2121
pbyers@oiscom.net
John Campisano, Associate Broker
Re/Max Niagara Realty Ltd.
Bus. 905-356-9600
EMail: campi@iaw.on.ca
Mark Armstrong, FRI, CMR
Mark Armstrong Realty Ltd.
416-229-1740
Mike Perretta, Broker
Century 21 Associates Inc.
905-279-8888
miperretta@trebnet.com
Judy Kazimer
Re/Max Commercial Focus Inc.
416-972-9220
jkazimer@trebnet.com 
Manson Slik, CAI, CPPAG
Gordon's Auctioneers & Realty Inc.
613-476-3173
slik@reach.net
There are hundreds of others to numerous to mention.
Our techniques work in every marketplace in the world.  You just have to contact us and we can explain. 
May we invite you to plug into the world?  To chat about it do not hesitate to call 416-214-4875 anytime.

All information is from sources deemed to be accurate.  

More recent sales.

Sample Testimonials These testimonials inspire us to grow the service.  

Here is another story that I heard recently

One broker had a $1,000,000 property on the service.  He received an email from Geneva Switzerland and after a while of going back and forth with email and eventually showing the property sold it.  The gentleman was an accountant and had received the golden handshake from his firm and was returning to his home country.  Not only did the broker sell the property that was on ICI World but he later he sold the family a home for $500,000.   All business with and through this client can be considered benefits for a lifetime.  The home sale is what I call a secondary deal because it occurred as a result of an original contact through ICI World.  These are the kind of stories that I am hearing about weekly.  They are common through this service! The first is what I call a primary deal where someone purchases the actual property placed on the service.  The second is what I call a secondary deal, selling a home but the client came through ICI World.  Secondary deals also include obtaining a client off ICI World and selling something else not on the service.  Another example of a secondary deal was a broker competing for a listing.  When he specifically used ICI World in his listing presentation when handling objections, he got the listing.  He got the listing by using ICI World and ended up selling it through other means.  All of these are benefits to their clients and to the members.  You will  hear more on this later from me.  I call it the "Power of Many."  It is the power of an industry to help you in your individual affairs.

We also get reports from the public who our members have served and the fact that they like the service and visit it often.  There are now over 1,400 private for sales in the FSBO area of people wanting to do business and inviting members to do business with them and many now have!  If you have a "have or want" you should place it now free in the FSBO area.  You may be about to do some business!

For more information click on About ICI World in the left frame at www.iciworld.net  or subscribe now and we will get you started:
Invoice USA and the World 
Invoice Canada

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Sincerely
Gary Nusca, CCIM
The Market ICI World Commercial Real Estate Network
With servers from San Jose, California to Toronto, Canada.
416-214-4875
garynusca@iciworld.net
www.iciworld.net

Your time with us . . . will let you have more time.